Caddo sheriff's employees to be recognized for service

Monday, January 23, 2012

A number of Caddo Sheriffâ€[™]s deputies will be recognized for their years of service with the department during a ceremony at 8:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 24, at the Caddo Correctional Center Re-entry Facility.

Those being recognized as senior deputies with five years of service are:Phillip Samuel, Stephen Ashcraft, Robert Chapman, Matthew Cowden, Jonathan Kennedy, Rhoesia Miles, LaQuisha Pouncy, Tony Dickey Jr., Kelvin Hardison, Aldonia Battle, Kameelah Howard, Leroy Turner, and Dedric Williams. Deputy Roderick Hall will be recognized for attaining the rank of corporal and 10 years of service.

Other recognition will be given to Dennis Boddie and Lakeshia Gaines, five years of service; Jody Levine, Steven Viola, Rosie Gray, and Linda Ford; 10 years of service; Frank Edmondson, Shonda Jackson, and Susan Williams, 15 years of service; Sean McCullough, John T. May, and Troy Jackson, 20 years of service; James Bonnette, 25 years of service; and Damon Neeson, 30 years of service.