Caddo sheriff's employees to be recognized for service

Monday, April 2, 2012

A number of Caddo Sheriff's deputies will be recognized for their years of service with the department during a ceremony at 8:30 a.m., Tuesday, April 3, at the Caddo Correctional Center Re-entry Facility.

Those being recognized as senior deputies with five years of service are Gregory McGee, Dennis Williams, James Dunn, Nickie Boyd, Kiplan Jones, Tamika Brewer, Demarrio Malone, John C. May, E.J. Parker, Matthew Foster, and Tangela Bloomer. Deputy Terry Moore will be recognized for attaining the rank of corporal and 10 years of service.

Other recognition will be given to Linda Olague and Catrina Williams, five years of service; Jennifer Jackson, 10 years of service; Dionne Wilson, Vernecia Webster, Chad Andrews, Erik Lawrence, and Diana Crawford, 15 years of service; Mark Gay, 20 years of service; Lanell Blackshire, 25 years of service; and Bill Duncan, 30 years of service.